Menu

Menu

Lista nauczycieli

E-mail
 
 
Remigiusz  ks. Niewęgłowski
remekn@interia.pl
 
 
Hanna Bruczuk
bruczuk.h@wp.pl
 
 
Jolanta Burza BJ
burzajola@wp.pl
 
 
Magdalena Chról
magdalena-chrol@o2.pl
 
 
Dorota Dokudowicz DD Sala: geograficzna
dobrotad@op.pl
 
 
Edyta Ignatiuk IE
edyta-ignatiuk@wp.pl
 
 
Marta Jaroszewicz JM
martajaroszewicz1@o2.pl
 
 
Tomasz Jung JT
jundzki@wp.pl
 
 
Agnieszka Karpiuk
agnieszkaikar@vp.pl
 
 
Anna Konieczna CA
cudna_anna@op.pl
 
 
Mariusz Kononiuk KoM
mariusz.kononiuk@wp.pl
 
 
Agata Linkiewicz LA
linkaga@op.pl
 
 
Hołod Natalia HN
n.holod&@gmail.com
 
 
Edyta Olesiejuk WE
edyta-olesiejuk@wp.pl
 
 
Piotr Osipiuk OP
 
 
Urszula  Parchomiuk PU
urszula.parchomiuk@o2.pl
 
 
Paweł Potiopa PP
 
 
Anna Romanowicz RA
anna.romanowicz@onet.eu
 
 
Marzena Rożnowicz RM
 
 
Dominika Semczuk SD
dominikadaria@interia.pl
 
 
Marta Smołońska SM
martula420@wp.pl
 
 
Monika Władyczuk- Pakuła WM
monikawladyczuk@o2.pl

Kontakt

  • Liceum Ogólnokształcące im. Władysława Zawadzkiego
    21-580 Wisznice
    ul. Warszawska 44
  • (083)3782010